2011 Season 3 Standings

Out of a field of 59  Saturday entries and 84 Sunday entries for a total of 143 players, the Club Poker League 2011 Season 3 Final Poker Tournament at Bentley's Resort Hotel ended as follows:

Rank Name Prize*
1st: Derek Hartman
2nd: Matt Hoffman 250.00*
3rd: Dennis Coleman 150.00*
4th: Jim VonDeylen 100.00*
5th: Mike Rodriguez 65.00*
6th: Diane McKay 65.00*
7th: Mary Johnson 65.00*
8th: Patricia Caetto 45.00*
9th: Janice Mihay 45.00*
10th: John Russell 45.00*
*Player Sponsorship

Congratulations to our 2011 Season 3 winners and all our entrants. Without you, Club Poker League could not be a success. 2011 Season 3 Finals Slide Show is here!

CPL Staff and Dealers