2010 Season 4 Standings

Out of a field of 95 Friday entries and 83 Saturday entries for a total of 178 players, the Club Poker League 2010 Season 4 Final Poker Tournament at ended as follows:

Rank Name Prize*
1st: Bill Henshaw 600.00*
2nd: Mark Callen 300.00*
3rd: Derek Hartman 200.00*
4th: Lenny Rifkin 150.00*
5th: Carolyn Wallace 150.00*
6th: Melinda Bissell 100.00*
7th: Abe Baker 100.00*
8th: Jim Neumann 100.00*
9th: Lida Riggs 100.00*
*Player Sponsorship

Congratulations to our 2010 Season 4 winners and all our entrants. Without you, Club Poker League could not be a success. 2010 Season 4 Finals Slide Show is here!

CPL Staff and Dealers