2010 Season 3 Standings

Out of a field of 108 Friday entries and 95 Saturday entries for a total of 203 players, the Club Poker League 2010 Season 3 Final Poker Tournament at ended as follows:

Rank Name Prize*
1st: Judy Van 600.00*
2nd: Lenny Rifkin 400.00*
3rd: Barbara Pesce 300.00*
4th: Tim Sutton 125.00*
5th: Bill Henshaw 125.00*
6th: Lenard Polejewski 75.00*
7th: John Russell 75.00*
8th: Rick Crentz 75.00*
9th: Judy Schatzle 75.00*
*Player Sponsorship

Congratulations to our 2010 Season 3 winners and all our entrants. Without you, Club Poker League could not be a success. 2010 Season 3 Finals Slide Show is here!

CPL Staff and Dealers